RealClearHistory Book Reviews

Sunday, October 4
Last Season: A Story About Losing - James Sullivan, Boston Globe
Thursday, September 10
Forgotten Saga of Mao's Long March - Miguel Faria, Hacienda Publishing
Sunday, August 23
The Genius of James Madison - John Waters, RealClearBooks
Wednesday, August 19
How Predator Drone Came About - W. Joseph Campbell, The 1995 Blog
Friday, August 14
Unmasking JFK at Berlin Wall Crisis - Francis P. Sempa, The Kirk Center
Wednesday, August 12
North Korean Atrocities Beyond Stories - Blaine Harden, Washington Post
Sunday, August 9
Yankees: The Colonel and Hug - Nicholas Frankovich, National Review
Tuesday, August 4
Atom Bomb: Logical End of Total War - Alonzo Hamby, Wall Street Journal
Wednesday, July 29
British Empire's Soldiers of Fortune - Miguel Faria, Hacienda Publishing
Friday, July 24
America at an Ominous Crossroads - George Melloan, American Spectator
Sunday, July 19
The Rebel Yell of Stonewall Jackson - John Waters, RealClearDefense
Wednesday, July 15
The Tragedy of Richard Nixon - Melvin Small, Washington Decoded
Monday, June 22
Waterloo: Where Napoleon Met His Fate - Tom Shippey, Wall St. Journal
Thursday, June 4
Was 1995 the Year the Future Broke? - Robert Fulford, National Post
Thursday, May 28
Ty Cobb: Baseball's Hall-of-Fame Villain - John Williams, New York Times
Wednesday, May 13
Obama Lied About Bin Laden Raid - Seymour Hersh, London Review
Tuesday, May 5
A Very Average Take on Reagan - H.W. Brands, Washington Times
Wednesday, April 29
Billy Martin: Baseball's Brawling Genius - Matt Damsker, USA Today
Friday, April 24
Price of Valor: Life of Audie Murphy - David A. Smith, RealClearHistory
Thursday, April 16
The Man Who Killed Lincoln's Assassin - Margaret Gray, L.A. Times