Saturday, June 18
Asia and the MacArthur Revival - Francis P. Sempa, RealClearDefense
Monday, May 30
Fiction Brings Cold Harbor Alive - James Holden-Rhodes, Penmore Press
Thursday, May 26
Renewing America's Social Contract - Oren Cass, City Journal
Friday, May 20
Sectional Politics of Reconstruction - Herman Belz, Library of Law
Monday, May 16
Mao's Cultural Revolution Still Inflicting Pain in China - The Economist
American Spy Who Vanished in Iran - Joseph Goulden, Washington Times
Friday, May 13
How WWII Changed Everything for India - The Economist
Tuesday, May 10
Winston Churchill After the War - Francis P. Sempa, The Kirk Center
Wednesday, May 4
Fight for Quebec and Fate of Canada - David Preston, Wall Street Journal
Saturday, April 30
A History of Progressivism's Failures - Bruce Thornton, RealClearBooks
Sunday, April 17
Dallas to Birth of Southern Strategy - Darwin Payne, Washington Decoded
Saturday, April 2
Freedom of the Athenians - Alberto Coll, Library of Law & Liberty
Monday, March 14
Reagans' Presidential Dress Rehearsal - Gene Kopelson, RealClearBooks
Friday, February 12
The Paths of the Historian - Michael Zuckert, Library of Law and Liberty
Tuesday, February 9
From Widow to Avenging Spy - Miguel Faria, Hacienda Publishing
Saturday, January 30
The Real Washington and Hamilton - Stephen Knott, History News Network
Friday, January 8
The Long Reach of Henry Kissinger - John Waters, RealClearBooks
Friday, January 1
FDR and the Year That Changed History - Lynne Olson, New York Times
Friday, December 4
'Trumbo' Twists History of Blacklist - Ron Capshaw, Library of Law
Saturday, November 21
Slamming Shut Case of JFK's Killing - Miguel Faria, Hacienda Publishing