Thursday, December 1
Origins and Evolutions of War - Petros Koutoupis, Ancient Origins
Wednesday, November 23
Target JFK: Spy Who Killed Kennedy - Robert K. Wilcox, RealClearHistory
JFK Conspiracies Refuse to Die - Miguel Faria, Hacienda Publishing
Saturday, November 19
James Madison's Large Republic - Michael Klarman, RealClearBooks
Sunday, October 16
How Hitler Compromised to Gain Power - Jacob Heilbrunn, History Net
Thursday, October 13
What Really Happened to Malaysian Plane? - Kate Whitehead, SCMP
Wednesday, October 5
Hitler's Ascend From 'Dunderhead' - Michiko Kakutani, New York Times
Monday, September 12
Union Officer Who Sank Rebel Ironclad - Robert Largess, Hawaii Project
Saturday, September 3
Double Agents in the Cold War - Miguel Faria, Hacienda Publishing
Tuesday, August 23
Brandeis: The Jewish Thomas Jefferson - John Waters, RealClearBooks
Saturday, August 20
Foreign Observations of U.S. Democracy - Daniel Mahoney, City Journal
Saturday, August 6
The World Is Still in Grip of World War I - The Economist
Thursday, July 21
Gus Grissom: Space Age's Hero Martyr - Ryan L. Cole, Wall Street Journal
Friday, July 15
More Fodder for O.J. and His Trial - W. Joseph Campbell, The 1995 Blog
Saturday, July 9
Washington: The Father of America - Miguel Faria, Hacienda Publishing
Saturday, June 18
Asia and the MacArthur Revival - Francis P. Sempa, RealClearDefense
Monday, May 30
Fiction Brings Cold Harbor Alive - James Holden-Rhodes, Penmore Press
Thursday, May 26
Renewing America's Social Contract - Oren Cass, City Journal
Friday, May 20
Sectional Politics of Reconstruction - Herman Belz, Library of Law
Monday, May 16
Mao's Cultural Revolution Still Inflicting Pain in China - The Economist