Saturday, December 13
Up Close With Chicago's Gangsters - Natasha Gelling, Smithsonian
Thursday, December 4
What German Invaders Would've Found - Jack Schwartz, Wall St. Journal
Thursday, November 27
Hitler as a Private Eye: A Novel - Jake Kerridge, The Telegraph
Friday, November 21
America's Generals and Presidents - James Banner, Weekly Standard
Wednesday, November 19
Washington: Indispensable American - Miguel Faria, Hacienda Publishing
Wednesday, November 12
U.S. Military Proud of Its Valor - David DesRosiers, Washington Times
Monday, November 10
Unlikely Heroes of Burma Campaign - Temma Ehrenfeld, Weekly Standard
Saturday, November 8
America's Founding Fighters - Stephen Brumwell, Wall Street Journal
Wednesday, November 5
How Lincoln Played the Press - Garry Wills, New York Review of Books
Monday, October 6
Triumph of English-Speaking Peoples - Jay Weiser, Weekly Standard
Friday, October 3
Stonewall Jackson: Holy Warrior - Clay Reynolds, Dallas Morning News
Sunday, September 21
Napoleon on the Downward Slope - James Banner, Weekly Standard
Friday, September 19
Further Muddling JFK Legacy - David Reitzes, Washington Decoded
Tuesday, September 16
Goebbels' Reluctant Novelist a Classic - Paul Levy, Wall Street Journal
Friday, September 12
Opium War a Stain on History of Britain - Rana Mitter, The Guardian
Tuesday, September 2
Overestimation of John Birch Society - Steven Hayward, Weekly Standard
Monday, September 1
Kissinger's Guide to Geopolitics - Jacob Heilbrunn, National Interest
Sunday, August 31
Rupert: Warrior Prince, Last Cavalier - Miguel Faria, Hacienda Publishing
Thursday, August 28
How Close U-Boats Came to Menace U.S. - Mark Sauter, RealClearHistory
Tuesday, August 26
Britain's Charming Spy and Traitor - John Banville, The Guardian