RealClearHistory Book Reviews

Saturday, April 30
A History of Progressivism's Failures - Bruce Thornton, RealClearBooks
Sunday, April 17
Dallas to Birth of Southern Strategy - Darwin Payne, Washington Decoded
Saturday, April 2
Freedom of the Athenians - Alberto Coll, Library of Law & Liberty
Monday, March 14
Reagans' Presidential Dress Rehearsal - Gene Kopelson, RealClearBooks
Friday, February 12
The Paths of the Historian - Michael Zuckert, Library of Law and Liberty
Tuesday, February 9
From Widow to Avenging Spy - Miguel Faria, Hacienda Publishing
Saturday, January 30
The Real Washington and Hamilton - Stephen Knott, History News Network
Friday, January 8
The Long Reach of Henry Kissinger - John Waters, RealClearBooks
Friday, January 1
FDR and the Year That Changed History - Lynne Olson, New York Times
Friday, December 4
'Trumbo' Twists History of Blacklist - Ron Capshaw, Library of Law
Saturday, November 21
Slamming Shut Case of JFK's Killing - Miguel Faria, Hacienda Publishing
Thursday, November 5
Dulles, CIA and Secret Government - David Barrett, Washington Decoded
Saturday, October 31
FDR Saved USSR With Lend-Lease - Michael Parrish, History Net
Thursday, October 15
Nixon's Overreach and Author's - James Robenalt, Washington Decoded
Tuesday, October 13
A Visit to Revolutionary Kansas - John Waters, RealClearBooks
Saturday, October 10
The Madness of Days After Hitler - Allan Mallinson, American Spectator
Sunday, October 4
Last Season: A Story About Losing - James Sullivan, Boston Globe
Thursday, September 10
Forgotten Saga of Mao's Long March - Miguel Faria, Hacienda Publishing
Sunday, August 23
The Genius of James Madison - John Waters, RealClearBooks
Wednesday, August 19
How Predator Drone Came About - W. Joseph Campbell, The 1995 Blog