Molotov-Ribbentrop Non-Aggression Pact


The Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact, named after the Soviet foreign minister Vyacheslav Molotov and the German foreign minister Joachim von Ribbentrop, was an agreement officially titled the Treaty of Non-Aggression between Germany and the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics and signed in Moscow in the early hours of Aug. 24, 1939 (but dated Aug. 23).

Show comments Hide Comments

Latest Political Videos

Video Archives